ACOR Board of Directors

The Australasian Cardiac Outcomes Registry Limited (ACOR) was incorporated as a public not-for-profit company in September 2013, and governance is according to ACOR’s own Constitution and relevant State, Federal and local government statutes.

Directors have been appointed by invitation, and drawn from prominent and committed clinicians and academics, each representing not only his/her area of clinical expertise but also their own State or Territory.

ACOR Board

Prof David Brieger, Chair

Ms Kerry Doyle

Ms Helen Farrugia

A/Prof Jeffrey Lefkovits

Dr Sidney Lo

Prof William Parsonage

Prof Julie Redfern

Prof Mark Webster

Steering Committee Chairs

TAVI Registry Steering Committee
A/Prof Ajay Sinhal

TMVr Registry Steering Committee
A/Prof Ajay Sinhal

LAAO Registry Steering Committee
Dr Karen Phillips

Contact ACOR

Australasian Cardiac Outcomes Registry
Suite 4 Level 12, 189 Kent Street
+61 2 9226 7994