TMVT Steering Committee

The Transcatheter Mitral Valve Therapies (TMVT) Steering Committee meets quarterly. The Chair is elected by the Steering Committee and endorsed by the ACOR Board.

Steering Committee MemberPositionState
A/Prof Ajay SinhalChairSA
Dr Matthew BrooksCommittee MemberVIC
Dr Anthony CamugliaCommittee MemberQLD
Dr Emily GrangerCommittee MemberNSW
Dr Dale MurdochCommittee MemberQLD
Prof David MullerCommittee MemberNSW
Prof Martin NgCommittee MemberNSW
Dr Helen ThomsonCommittee MemberVIC
A/Prof Tony WaltonCommittee MemberVIC
Dr Wen Loong YeowCommittee MemberWA